Anchorage educators named principals of the year

Apr 11, 2013 -- 9:45am


- ANCHORAGE, Alaska (AP) - Two Anchorage educators have been named Alaska principals of the year. Romig Middle School principal Sven Gustafson has been named 2013 Alaska middle school principal of the year by the Alaska Association of Secondary School Principals. The association named Bartlett High School principal Dan Gallego as 2013 Alaska high school principal of the year. The association says the two are now eligible to be considered for national principal of the year awards.

Return to: KFQD News Blog

Breaking News


Copyright © KFQD AM/FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.