Studio Line: 

907-522-0750

Outside of Anchorage, Toll-Free Studio Line: 
1-888-909-0750

Talkshow Feedback Line:
907-275-2222

News Hotline: 
907-275-2277

Front Desk / Admin Offices:
907-344-9622

Sales Manager:
Kim Shuck - kim.shuck@morris.com
907-275-2256

Email Us:

Newsday 5-8a - news@kfqd.com

Bernadette LIVE 8-11a - studio@kfqd.com

Dave Stieren Show 2-5p - dave@kfqd.com

KFQD News Center - news@kfqd.com

The Ghost Show - ghosts@kfqd.com

Program Director Joe Campbell - joe@kfqd.com

Breaking News

WEATHER

Copyright © KFQD AM/FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.